- Go to Planning - Planning and choose Training registration
Filter
- Use the filters to select the training you want to register.
Training: Search or select a training
Location: Search or select a location
Search term: Search by session code of the training, for example
Trainer: Search or select a trainer
Type: Select the type or status of the training.
Date from - to: Select a date range
Click the Search button
Results
The grid consists of the following columns
The last column shows the participants (occupancy).
For each row (session per training) there are 3 icons
Details
Details: Opens the Details window of the session. This contains all information about the location and the suppliers. At the bottom of the window you find the button Edit.
This opens the field Edit session. Here you add the comment of the planner.
This comment can be read by the trainer, among others.
Edit registration
- Click the pencil icon for a session to go to the registration
- The following columns appear
| Field | Description | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Name of the participant | value |
| Comment | Comment made for the participant | text |
| Attendance | Enter the attendance per session part | (Present-absent) |
| Attendance % | Shows the attendance as a percentage | % |
| Result | Status of the training | (Passed, Failed, Deregistered, Not completed) |
| Score | Score of the training | text |
| Numbering | Numbering of the certificate, only appears if automatic numbering is NOT enabled | text |
| Send result | Send the notification Training completed | checkbox |
| Valid from | Appears if the certificate allows an individual expiry date | date |
Under each session part there is the link Files. Here you link PDF files such as signed participant lists.
If the participant is set to passed, the participant receives the certificate that is linked to the training.
If the participant is set to failed, the participant does not receive a certificate. It does become possible to register again.
If the participant is set to deregistered, the participant does not receive a certificate. It does become possible to register again. This status can be used for authorised absence, for example.
If the participant is set to not completed, the participant does not receive a certificate. It does become possible to register again. This status can be used for unauthorised absence, for example.
- Click Save
Note; saving can take somewhat longer than other processes in the Academy. Do not click Save again.
Edit archive
Shows the status of the session (Ongoing or Closed).
By default a session is archived automatically if ALL participants receive a result. Archived sessions are NOT shown by default in the training planner and training calendar.
The status can be adjusted manually. Click the icon Edit archive.
The pop-up below appears.